SOLITUDE……


William Kean Seymour —

‘In a cool solitude of trees

Where leaves and birds a music spin,

Mind that was weary is at ease,

New rhythms in the soul begin.’imageWALKING through this beautiful weave of old trees i stood long and admired ….

‘I gazed–and gazed–but little thought 

What wealth the show to me had brought: 

For oft, when on my couch I lie 
In vacant or in pensive mood, 
They flash upon that inward eye 

Which is the bliss of solitude;  ‘

William Wordsworth ❤

image

…And at the close of my tranquil wandering I come across the Ultimate Sense of Solitude….. ❤

image

Leave a Reply

