I am ….Yo este.


I am Nobody.
Yet I am Somebody.
To all who know me I am sunshine!
To those who think they know me I am the anethema
To those who are indifferent – this I applaud!

Words are my Craft
Freedom is my Forte

I arrive once again to another abandoned blog
I arrive with intent, having grown in my literal – and literary- absence!

To adhere to the self discipline of your daily prompts will, in itself, be an acheivement for me.

I am here to share and to revel in that which is being shared

image

Leave a Reply

